Hours

When is SpeedZone open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • <<
  • August 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, August 1
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Friday, August 2
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Saturday, August 3
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, August 4
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, August 5
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Tuesday, August 6
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Wednesday, August 7
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Thursday, August 8
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Friday, August 9
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Saturday, August 10
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, August 11
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, August 12
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Tuesday, August 13
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Wednesday, August 14
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Thursday, August 15
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Friday, August 16
    10am - 12am
    Go Karts Open at 12pm
  • Saturday, August 17
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, August 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, August 19
    12pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, August 20
    12pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, August 21
    12pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 22
    12pm - 10pm
  • Friday, August 23
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, August 24
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, August 25
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, August 26
    12pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, August 27
    12pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, August 28
    12pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 29
    12pm - 10pm
  • Friday, August 30
    12pm - 12am
  • Saturday, August 31
    10am - 12am

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (972) 247-RACE .