Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • January 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, January 1
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 2
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 3
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 4
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday, January 5
    10:00am - 12:00am
  • Saturday, January 6
    10:00am - 12:00am
  • Sunday, January 7
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 8
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 9
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 11
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Friday, January 12
    12:00pm - 12:00am
  • Saturday, January 13
    10:00am - 12:00am
  • Sunday, January 14
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 15
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 16
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 17
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 18
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Friday, January 19
    12:00pm - 12:00am
  • Saturday, January 20
    10:00am - 12:00am
  • Sunday, January 21
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 22
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 23
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, January 25
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Friday, January 26
    12:00pm - 12:00am
  • Saturday, January 27
    10:00am - 12:00am
  • Sunday, January 28
    10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday, January 29
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 30
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31
    12:00pm - 10:00pm
  •  
  •  
  •