Hours

When is SpeedZone open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, July 1
    10am - 12am
  • Tuesday, July 2
    10am - 12am
  • Wednesday, July 3
    10am - 12am
  • Thursday, July 4
    10am - 12am
  • Friday, July 5
    10am - 1am
  • Saturday, July 6
    10am - 1am Declaration Celebration
    3pm-7pm
  • Sunday, July 7
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, July 8
    10am - 12am
  • Tuesday, July 9
    10am - 12am
  • Wednesday, July 10
    10am - 12am
  • Thursday, July 11
    10am - 12am
  • Friday, July 12
    10am - 1am
  • Saturday, July 13
    10am - 1am
  • Sunday, July 14
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, July 15
    10am - 12am
  • Tuesday, July 16
    10am - 12am
  • Wednesday, July 17
    10am - 12am
  • Thursday, July 18
    10am - 12am
  • Friday, July 19
    10am - 1am
  • Saturday, July 20
    10am - 1am
  • Sunday, July 21
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, July 22
    10am - 12am
  • Tuesday, July 23
    10am - 12am
  • Wednesday, July 24
    10am - 12am
  • Thursday, July 25
    10am - 12am
  • Friday, July 26
    10am - 1am
  • Saturday, July 27
    10am - 1am
  • Sunday, July 28
    10am - 12am
  • Monday, July 29
    10am - 12am
  • Tuesday, July 30
    10am - 12am
  • Wednesday, July 31
    10am - 12am
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (972) 247-RACE .