Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2022
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, September 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, September 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, September 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, September 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, September 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, September 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, September 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, September 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, September 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, September 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, September 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, September 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, September 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 30
    Hours to be Announced
  •