Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, March 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, March 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, March 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, March 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, March 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, March 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, March 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, March 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, March 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, March 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, March 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, March 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, March 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, March 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, March 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, March 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, March 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, March 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, March 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, March 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, March 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, March 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, March 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, March 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, March 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, March 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, March 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, March 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, March 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, March 30
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, March 31
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •