Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2024
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, October 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, October 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, October 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, October 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, October 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, October 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, October 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, October 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, October 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, October 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, October 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, October 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, October 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, October 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, October 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, October 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, October 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, October 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, October 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, October 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, October 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, October 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, October 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, October 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, October 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, October 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, October 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, October 30
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, October 31
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •