Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, May 1
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, May 2
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 3
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 4
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, May 5
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, May 6
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, May 7
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, May 8
    10am - 10pm
    Mother's Day
  • Monday, May 9
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 10
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 11
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, May 12
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, May 13
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, May 14
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, May 15
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, May 16
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 17
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 18
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, May 19
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, May 20
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, May 21
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, May 22
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, May 23
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, May 24
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, May 25
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, May 26
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, May 27
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, May 28
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, May 29
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, May 30
    10am - 10pm
    Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 31
    11am - 10pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •