Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2016
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, August 1
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 2
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 3
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, August 4
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, August 5
    10am - 1am Details
  • Saturday, August 6
    10am - 1am Details
  • Sunday, August 7
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, August 8
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 9
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 10
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, August 11
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, August 12
    10am - 1am Details
  • Saturday, August 13
    10am - 1am Details
  • Sunday, August 14
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, August 15
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 16
    10am - 10pm Details Top Eliminator Dragsters closed for maintenance .
  • Wednesday, August 17
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, August 18
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, August 19
    10am - 1am Details
  • Saturday, August 20
    10am - 1am Details
  • Sunday, August 21
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, August 22
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 23
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 24
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, August 25
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, August 26
    10am - 1am Details
  • Saturday, August 27
    3pm - 1am Details Due to a Private Event, SpeedZone will open at 3pm.
  • Sunday, August 28
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, August 29
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 30
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 31
    11am - 10pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •