Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2016
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, December 1
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, December 2
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, December 3
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, December 4
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, December 5
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 6
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 7
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, December 8
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, December 9
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, December 10
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, December 11
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, December 12
    11am - 6pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 13
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 14
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, December 15
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, December 16
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, December 17
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, December 18
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, December 19
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 20
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 21
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, December 22
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, December 23
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, December 24
    11am - 7pm
    Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, December 25
    1pm - 10pm
    Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 26
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 27
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 28
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, December 29
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, December 30
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, December 31
    10am - 8pm
    New Year's Eve