Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • September 2016
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, September 1
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, September 2
    11am - 1am Details
  • Saturday, September 3
    10am - 1am Details
  • Sunday, September 4
    10am - 11pm Details
  • Monday, September 5
    10am - 10pm
    Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 6
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, September 7
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, September 8
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, September 9
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, September 10
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, September 11
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, September 12
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, September 13
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, September 14
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, September 15
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, September 16
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, September 17
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, September 18
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, September 19
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, September 20
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, September 21
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, September 22
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, September 23
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, September 24
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, September 25
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, September 26
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, September 27
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, September 28
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, September 29
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, September 30
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  •