Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, December 1
    11am-12am
  • Saturday, December 2
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 3
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, December 4
    1pm-10pm Closed for Private Event from 11am to 1pm
  • Tuesday, December 5
    11am-10pm
  • Wednesday, December 6
    11am-10pm
  • Thursday, December 7
    11am-10pm
  • Friday, December 8
    11am-12am
  • Saturday, December 9
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, December 10
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, December 11
    11am - 6:30pm Closed for Private Event at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 12
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, December 13
    11pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, December 14
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, December 15
    11am - 12am
  • Saturday, December 16
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, December 17
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, December 18
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, December 19
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, December 20
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, December 21
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, December 22
    11am - 12am
  • Saturday, December 23
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, December 24
    10am - 6pm Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25
    10am - 9pm Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, December 27
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, December 28
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, December 29
    10am - 12am
  • Saturday, December 30
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, December 31
    10am - 8pm New Years Eve
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •