Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, July 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, July 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, July 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, July 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, July 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, July 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, July 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, July 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, July 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, July 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, July 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, July 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, July 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, July 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, July 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, July 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, July 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, July 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, July 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, July 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, July 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, July 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, July 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, July 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, July 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, July 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, July 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, July 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, July 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, July 30
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, July 31
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •