Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, June 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, June 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, June 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, June 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, June 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, June 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, June 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, June 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, June 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, June 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, June 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, June 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, June 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, June 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, June 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, June 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, June 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, June 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, June 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, June 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, June 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, June 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, June 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, June 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, June 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, June 30
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •