Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2030
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, August 1
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 2
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, August 3
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, August 4
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, August 5
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, August 6
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, August 7
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, August 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, August 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, August 11
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, August 12
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, August 13
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, August 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, August 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, August 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, August 18
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, August 19
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, August 20
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, August 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, August 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, August 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, August 25
    Hours to be Announced
  • Monday, August 26
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, August 27
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, August 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, August 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, August 30
    Hours to be Announced
  • Saturday, August 31
    Hours to be Announced